Welcome to the web home of Otsego. Based in New York City, with roots in Upstate New York, New England and New Jersey, Otsego is a four-piece alt-country outfit interested in various things such as, but not limited to, whiskey and yelling.

Otsego consists of:

Jake Goldman – Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin
Dan Luddy – Drums, Percussion
Adam Read-Brown – Vocals, Guitar, Fiddle
Evan Simko-Bednarski – Lead Guitar, Backup Vocals

For booking requests, Otsego can be reached at otsego.is.a.band(at)gmail(dot)com